top of page

TRAINING,

Training 1 : ROLLERCOASTER
 

Inhale slowly and deeply to ride the roller coaster. Take a 3-second inspiratory pause, then begin to descend as you exhale. Be careful, in the second round, the difficulty increases : you will have to exhale more than you inhale to empty your lungs more deeply! This workout is inspired by the autogenic drainage method.

 

In “RollerCoaster” we work on:
- Learn to take an inspiration break,
- Manage your breath to descend into your expiratory reserve volumes (ERV),
- Learn about bronchial decongestion.

Training 2 : SKUBA
 

Inhale gently to make Pulmi submerge beneath the waves, then, after reaching the depth goal, exhale to bring him to the surface. Master the management of your air volumes and avoid the depths to stay afloat! Prepare to regulate your breathing based on your sensations, without the help of any visual feedback.

In "Skuba" we work on:
- Learn to manage the correct inspiratory flow, to achieve an inspiratory pause and to take an adequate volume,
- Learn how to carry out your aerosol therapy optimally.

Game 1 : MELO MEMO
 

Enter a musical and rhythmic game! Follow our conductor, Mélo, and memorize the melody he creates. Be careful, note after note, the melody will become longer and more complex! Learn to manage your flow and get down into your expiratory reserve volume. And don’t forget to coordinate your fingers with your breath !

Game 2 : PULMI'S RACE
 

Discover Pulmi's Race, our unique racing game! Master your inspiration and the inspiratory pause to fill the tank, and gain boosts that will propel you to the front of the race. Explore various boost portals, each requiring precise management of your inspiratory flow.

GAMES...

Every day you will be able to follow your breath performance statistics and your playing time in order to evaluate your progress over time.

AND MONITORING OF RESULTS !

YOU AND LORIO

Bubble

"A nice surprise, your innovation! I who always have difficulty draining myself alone, thanks to your Lorio flute, I manage to do it alone, at home! It's a revolution for me; no more difficult and tiring! And what's more, I'm having fun! Many thanks again."

Sabine - Patient with PCD

I'm having fun !

Bubble

​"Thank you for this great tool and for helping us to raise awareness of Primary Ciliary Dyskesia!"

Primary Ciliary Dyskenisia Association

A great tool

Bubble

"It is important to learn to manage your breathing on a daily basis. But the hardest part remains the sustainability of the exercises. Today, LORIO gives the patient a real interest in the continuity of the breathing exercises which must be repeated almost daily. "

Dorian - Expert patient, Severe asthmatic

A real interest

Bubble

"Being personally affected by this disease called DCP associated with Kartagener syndrome, this is a very good device to help with breathing, looking forward to being able to invest in their future project 👏🏼👏🏼"

Gaël - Patient with PCD

A very good device

bottom of page

top of page

DES ENTRAINEMENTS !

Entraînement 1 : MONTAGNES RUSSES
 

Inspirez doucement et profondément pour gravir les montagnes russes. Prenez une pause inspiratoire de 3 secondes, puis lancez-vous dans la descente en expirant. Attention, au deuxième tour, la difficulté augmente: vous devrez expirer plus que vous n'inspirez pour vider plus profondément vos poumons ! Cet entraînement s'inspire de la méthode de drainage autogène

 

Dans "Montagnes Russes" on travaille sur : 
- Apprendre à faire une pause inspiratoire,
- Gérer son souffle pour descendre dans ses volumes de réserve expiratoire (VRE),
- S’initier au désencombrement bronchique.
 

Entraînement 2 : SKUBA
 

Inspirez doucement pour faire plonger Pulmi sous les flots, puis, après avoir atteint l'objectif de profondeur, expirez pour le faire remonter à la surface. Maitrisez la gestion de vos volumes d'air et évitez les profondeurs pour rester à flot ! Préparez-vous à réguler votre respiration en vous fiant à vos sensations, sans l'aide d'aucun retour visuel.

Dans "Skuba" on travaille sur :
- Apprendre à gérer le bon débit inspiratoire, à réaliser une pause inspiratoire et à prendre un volume adéquat.
- Apprendre à réaliser son aérosolthérapie de manière optimale.

Jeu 1 : MELO MEMO
 

Entrez dans un jeu musical et rythmé ! Suivez notre chef d’orchestre, Mélo, et mémorisez la mélodie qu’il réalise. Attention, note après note, la mélodie sera de plus en plus longue et complexe ! Apprenez à gérer votre débit et à descendre dans votre volume de réserve expiratoire. Et n’oubliez pas de coordonner vos doigts à votre souffle !

Jeu 2 : PULMI'S RACE
 

Découvrez Pulmi's Race, notre jeu de course unique ! Maîtrisez votre inspiration et la pause inspiratoire pour remplir le réservoir, et gagner des boosts qui vous propulseront en tête de la course. Explorez divers portails de boost, chacun exigeant une gestion précise de votre débit inspiratoire.

DES JEUX !

...ET TOUT ÇA AVEC UN SUIVI !

Chaque jour il vous sera possible de suivre vos statistiques de performance de souffle, votre temps de jeu afin d'évaluer votre progression au fil du temps.

VOS AVIS ET
VOTRE EXPERIENCE AVEC LORIO

" Une belle surprise votre innovation! Moi qui ai toujours du mal à me drainer seule, grâce à votre flûte Lorio, j'arrive à le faire seule, chez moi! C'est une révolution pour moi ; fini les séances toute seule difficiles et usantes ! Et en plus, je m'amuse! Encore un grand merci. "

Sabine - Patiente atteinte de DCP

Je m'amuse!

" Merci à vous pour ce bel outil et de nous aider à faire connaître la Dyskinésie Ciliaire Primitive !"

Association Dyskénisie Ciliaire Primitive

Un bel outil

" Il est important d’apprendre à gérer son souffle au quotidien. Mais le plus dur reste la pérennité des exercices. Aujourd’hui, LORIO donne un réel intérêt au patient sur la continuité des exercices respiratoires qui doivent être répétés quasiment quotidiennement. "

Dorian - Patient expert, Asthmatique sévère

Un réel intérêt

"Etant personnellement affecté par cette maladie qu'on appelle DCP associé à un syndrome de Kartagener, ceci est un très bon appareil pour aider à la respiration, hâte de pouvoir investir dans leur futur projet 👏🏼👏🏼"

Gaël - Patient atteint de DCP

Un très bon appareil

bottom of page